Teachers & Staff

Administration

Helen Chang, Principal hchang@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Chrissy Wheelock, Assistant Principal cwheelock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Christine McGuire, Office Manager cmcguire@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Katie Wyckoff-Stewart, Staff Secretary kwyckoffstewart@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Kindergarten



Josie Jaggers, jjaggers@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Soares, jsoares@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brittney Sparks, bsparks@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Classes

Brad Brown - 3rd-5th, bbrown@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lis Cortez - Pre Formal, lcortez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Trisha DeLosSantos - Kindergarten-2nd, tdelossantos@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alexandra Mayer - 3rd-5th, amayer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Food Services

Support Staff

Instructional Facilitator, Debbie Persons, dpersons@sylvan.k12.ca.us

ELD - Maria Winfrey, mwinfrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource - Madeline Dean, madelinedean@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologists - Brenda Cervantes-Lua, bcervanteslua@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech - Gina Mason, gmason@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor - Parmine Randhawa, prandhawa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Head Custodian - Nick McMillen, nmcmillen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian - Anthony Morino, amorino@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Library Media Assistant - Victoria Silva, vsilva@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music - Amy Carlin, acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Classroom Music - Amy Carlin, acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music - Michelle Askeland, maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Art - Kristin Wilson, kwilson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Adaptive PE - Bruce Davey, bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Nurse - Gabe Verdugo, gverdugo@sylvan.k12.ca.us