Teachers & Staff

Administration

Gretchën Griffin, Principal ggriffin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Marjorie Clagett, Assistant Principal mclagett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Christine McGuire, Office Manager cmcguire@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Janis Schott, Staff Secretary jschott@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Kindergarten



First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Angelina Berger, aberger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Debbie Persons, dpersons@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Special Day Classes

Brad Brown - 4th/5th, bbrown@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Trisha DeLosSantos - Kindergarten-2nd, tdelossantos@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Jean - Pre Formal, cjean@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alexandra Mayer - 2nd/3rd, amayer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Food Services

Loretta Oliver, loliver@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Inderbitzen Shaw, minderbitzen-shaw@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

ELD - Maria Winfrey, mwinfrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instructional Coach - Erin Balaam, ebalaam@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource - Jamila Nwangwu, jnwangwu@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologist - Monika Mabe, mmabe@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech - Gina Mason, gmason@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor - Nick Minardi, drnick@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Head Custodian - Nick McMillen, nmcmillen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian - TBA

Library Media Assistant - Chieko Castle, ccastle@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music - Michelle Askeland, maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Classroom Music - Amy Carlin, acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Art - Kimberly Clark, kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Adaptive PE - Bruce Davey, bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Nurse - Sara Bradley, sbradley@sylvan.k12.ca.us