Teachers & Staff

Administration

Scott Ferreira, Principal sferreira@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karyn Garcia, Assistant Principal kgarcia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Christine McGuire, Office Manager cmcguire@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Janis Schott, Staff Secretary jschott@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Kindergarten



First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Classes

Kerra Bispo - 2nd/3rd, kbispo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Trisha DeLosSantos - Kindergarten/1st, tdelossantos@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cristina Jean - Pre Formal, cjean@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Denise Olsen - 1st/2nd, dolsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sydney Stevens - 4th/5th, sstevens@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Food Services

Loretta Oliver, loliver@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Inderbitzen Shaw, minderbitzen-shaw@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

ELD - Mindy Engel, mengel@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instructional Coach - Holly Gaylor, hgaylor@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource - Brian Kubo, bkubo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologist - Jim Merchant, jmerchant@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech - Gina Mason, gmason@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor - Nick Minardi, drnick@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Head Custodian - Nick McMillen, nmcmillen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian - Tha Soy, tsoy@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Library Media Assistant - Chieko Castle, ccastle@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music - Michelle Askeland, maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Classroom Music - Amy Carlin, acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Art - Kimberly Clark, kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Adaptive PE - Bruce Davey, bdavey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Nurse - Sara Bradley, sbradley@sylvan.k12.ca.us