PTC

2022-2023 PTC Officers

President - Emilee Wyckoff, emileewyckoff@gmail.com

Vice President - Katie Clennan, katieclennan@gmail.com

Treasurer - Cheryl Davey, cdavey@virtuallyall.net

Secretary - Kim Wyckoff-Stewart, kims44209@yahoo.com

The Sherwood PTC is dedicated to the success of our Archer community!


PTC MEETING DATES -- 5:30 p.m.

Meetings will be Hybrid - in person in the Library


Thursday, August 25

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, October 20

Thursday, November 17

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, January 19

Thursday, February 16

Thursday, March 16

Thursday, April 20

Thursday, May 18