About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers


Showing 34 items
NameGradeEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmail
Muffie Paugh mpaugh@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Eric Pylman epylman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mandy Smith msmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Krystal Gill kgill@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Gina Mason Speech gmason@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Janis Schott Staff Secretary jschott@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nick McMillen Custodian nmcmillen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Becky Annis Intermediate SH Instructional Aide bannis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sally Parrott sparrott@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jennifer Roman jroman@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nichole Prom nprom@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Chieko Castle Library Media Assistant ccastle@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Scott Ferreira Principal sferreira@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Denise Olsen Primary SH dolsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mindy Engel ELD mengel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Christine McGuire Office Manager cmcguire@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Cristina Jean Pre Formal cjean@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Melissa Xavier mxavier@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mary Cline mcline@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Karyn Garcia K  kgarcia@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kim Wach TK kwach@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Tam Faukner TK tfaukner@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Holly Wilson Resource Instructional Para hwilson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Becky Cline rcline@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jill Crow jcrow@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Doug Souza dsouza@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sara Miller smiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Trisha DeLosSantos Primary SH tdelossantos@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Angelina Berger aberger@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kari Hendon Resource Specialist khendon@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Gabriela Bautista gbautista@sylvan.k12.ca.uc 
Sydney Stevens Intermediate SH sstevens@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kerra Bispo SH 2-3 kbispo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Debbie Persons dpersons@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 34 items
Comments